• Height 5 7"
  • Age 42
  • Eyes Blue
  • Hair Brown
  • Lisa Yoakam (Jason)
  • Lisa Yoakam, DOC# 1076175 , FCCW, PO BoX 1000, 144 Prison lane ,Troy ,AK 22974

Lisa Yoakam (Jason)

i am Lisa Yoakam (Jason) .42 years old,i am a transman, i am currently incarcerated i get out next year.i enjoy being outside alot,i like camping,fishing hunting,i am a country boy who loves to exercise and eat healthy and maintain my health.i am 5ft 7 i am muscular with blue eyes and brown hair,i have a mustache and goatee neatly trimmed.i have a military-style hair cut.i like my cowboy boots and jeans.i am looking for a friend and possibly more.i am single and would enjoy getting to know someone.my government name is Lisa Yoakam, but i go by Jason.

So I can get to the point where im enjoying living my best life.
I would say I’m spontaneous and outgoing. However, I do have a tendency to live in the moment.Some of my favorite memories would have never happened if i wouldnt have been a little bit impulsive. I try to look it as a strength not a weakness.

I’m looking for friendship. Possibly more from someone who is consistent.So, please, don’t hesitate to reach out. Also, please check my photos gallery HERE
The fastest and easiest way to get into contact with me is through JPay.com. So, Iā€™m hoping to hear from you soon.

Contact Model

Hello.. You can write me to this address šŸ˜‰ Lisa Yoakam, DOC# 1076175 , FCCW, PO BoX 1000, 144 Prison lane ,Troy ,AK 22974, . Please be aware that you should NOT send any money nor stamps in any form for security reasons ,and the letter must have a returning address and address directly to the inmate