• Age 31
  • Height 4 10'
  • Eyes Brown
  • Lakisha Crowder 2
  • Lakisha Crowder 1
  • Lakisha Crowder 3

Lakisha Crowder

Lakisha Crowder

Hey everybody my name is Lakisa I go by kiki for short I have been incarcerated for the past 8 years. I am currently serving a 7 to life sentence in Central California women’s facility…

Let me tell u a little about myself. I was born and raised in Compton California. I’m 4″10 (fun size) with a nice shape . Additionally pretty smile and easy on the eyes..

I have a beautiful daughter. However,  I enjoy being a mom writing music reading and dancing. I’m currently in college taking sociology and also psychology to accomplish my future goal . An inner-city youth project ..I also enjoy cooking cleaning decorating fashion. And pleasing my mate . My sexual preference is male and female.  I’m am a wonderful friend and a genuine listener ..

MY FACEBOOK KISA CROWDER Birth date 8.24.89 Height 4″10 Weight 144 pounds Eye color dark brown Location CCWF Race black Marital status single

Please check my profile of Facebook HERE Please check my photos gallery HERE  And you can email me HERE more photos HERE 

I’m looking for someone who can support me mentally spiritually financially.As well as physically. For instance, An individual that can cover all aspects and peak my interest.Having me wanting more someone exciting with goals. And a good head on their shoulders.If you feel you are the one come chat with me

Contact Model

Hi.. 😉Please contact me at Lakisha Crowder DOC#WF2155, CCWF-23370 Road 22, Chowchilla, CA 93610. Please be aware that you should NOT send any money nor stamps in any form for security reasons ,and the letter must have a returning address and address directly to the inmate

Hello there.. 😊You can reach me in Jpay.com for Email purpose and set a free account there , so you can send it Today! Go to Jpay.com and then select the state of California and enter inmate ID#WF2155. Lakisha Crowder/ Agency: California State Department.