• Age 37
  • Race Latin
  • Height 5 5"
  • Hair Bro.
  • Eyes Bro.
  • Desiree Marrufo 3
  • Desiree marrufo 2
  • Desiree Marrufo 1
  • Desiree Marrufo WF9616 WA-839 up CIW 16756 Chino- Corona Rd. Corona, Ca 92880.

Desiree Marrufo

Desiree Marrufo. My name is Desiree Marie Marrufo. I am 5’5 and weigh about 155 lbs. Actually I was born in Pomona, Ca and am 37 years old going to be 38 on September 30.

I am Mexican, Puerto Rican, and Native American. Actually I am bilingual and speak both English and Spanish fluently. For instances,  I have brown curly, hair down to the middle of my back and brown eyes.

I am currently incarcerated at Califonia Institute for Women in Corona, Ca and am in for Attempted Murder. I have been down since 2016 and my date has recently been changed to September 13, 2022 but I’m waiting on fifteen more weeks off due to my college courses. My hobbies include listening to music, carpentry work, meeting new people, and traveling.

Social media

You can check my photos gallery in HERE

You can check my facebook and my photos Here, but obviously I can not reply right now

Section B: I am a fun, outgoing woman who is looking for friends to pass the time, and although I’m not looking for love who knows what I may find in the future. I am a hardworking, self sufficent type of individual who doesn’t play games and will always be open and honest to the fullest. Actually  I have no family, other than my kids that since my incarceration have been adopted, that take up my time. However I am free to give someone all of my free time.Actually I am looking for outgoing men or women who know how to have a good time without the use of drugs or alcohol. I have been sober since May 15, 2014 and that is one thing I don’t mess around with.


I am currently enrolled in Chaffey College and am in the process of getting my A.A. in Psychology/Sociology. Additionally I have three semesters left. Actually,  My goal after i complete my A.A. is to move forward with my education and be a Drug and Alcohol Counselor. My friends tell me I’m the life of the party and can make anyone smile.

Since being incarcerated I spend  a lot of time to think about what I want in life and I think I finally have it figured out. I don’t have time for games and want to get to know people who are of the same mindset. For instances, I enjoy cooking, spending alone time with my significant other cuddled up on the couch, traveling, riding horses and dirt bikes, and listening to music. Additionally  I also like to learn new things and am open to just about anything as long as its within reason. I like all types of music but I have a new found passion for country music.

My current job title is Lead Carpenter in the institution and I help keep the facility maintained. However don’t let my job title fool you. As you can see from my pictures, I am 100% woman. I’m just a woman who can pour concrete and frame a house while cooking up a meal at the same time.


I have many other attributes besides these . However,  if you want to know more, you’ll have to hit me up to find out! But if you do decide to try me, make sure you send your best photo with your response. I like to see what I’m working with! XOXOXO :-*


Contact Model

Please write to this address: Desiree Marrufo WF9616 WA-839 up CIW 16756 Chino- Corona Rd. Corona, Ca 92880. Please be aware that you should NOT send any money nor stamps in any form for security reasons and the letter must have a returning address and address directly to the inmate.

Hi..You can reach me in Jpay.com for Email purpose and set a free acount there , so you can send it Today! Go to Jpay.com and then select the state of Washington and enter inmatep. Select California and enter inmate Desiree Marrufo / #WF9616 .Agency: California State Department.