Cayla Mckenzie

Hi ..I am Cayla Mckenzie. I am a 32 year old mom of two boys ages 12 and 3. I live in the Sarasota area and have so my entire life. My story is a long one and I will share it with those who I connect with. I’m not looking for a place to go, I own my own home and I have a wonderful support system I’m just ready to meet new people. my hobbies include working out, cooking, baking, crafts, beach, side by side and quads, movies, bowling, traveling. I love animals but more so a dog person. I have a German Sheppard. so I’m a package deal two kids and a dog. working out is a huge passion of mine and I’m learning new things every single day.

.Please check my photos gallery HEREmore photos HERE

I’d like to start a cross fit gym when I get home. I’ve never been in trouble in my life until my accident in 2020. I’ve never touched a drug in my life. I dont smoke and I don’t drink. my oldest son is biracial (black and white) and my youngest is white so its important that you don’t have issues with that. I’m a very kind loving and understanding person. I take pride in being honest no matter what. I’m an open book and I don’t hold anything back. I’ll be at work release around this time next year and home November of 2025. please be respectful when messaging me or I will not message back.

Cayla MckenziePreview (opens in a new tab)

Contact Model

Please contact me at Cayla Mckenzie# K21592 P.O BOX 23608 Tampa Fla 33623 Please be aware that you should NOT send any money nor stamps in any form for security reasons ,and the letter must have a returning address and address directly to the inm

Hello there.. 😊You can reach me in for Email purpose and set a free account there , so you can send it Today! Go to / and then select the state of Florida and enter Cayla Mckenzie #K21592 Select . Agency:FloridaState