• Age 31
  • Height 5 8"
  • Weight 160
  • Hair Blonde
  • Eyes Blue
  • ERD 05/2021
  • Ashley Svenson
  • Ashley_Svenson_5-removebg-preview
  • Ashley Svenson 2
  • Ashley Svenson 3

Ashley Svenson

Hi.. I am Ashley Svenson.. height 5″8 weight 160 eyes are blue blond hair only have 5 in a half months left here my ERD is MAY 5TH

im 31 years old my birthday is may 12th i was born on mothers day making me a taurus.
My hobbies include spending time with my 4 kids. Camping,swimming, hiking,traveling, walks on the beach, dancing. Listening to music,i can drive a 5 speed like you”ve never seen any other girl. I  grew up racing cars on the south sound speedway. my favorite animal is a tiger or an elephant. fave color is purple. fave food Thai. I love horror films. i play the piano.

Check my profile of Facebook HERE Please check my photos gallery HERE  And you can email me HERE more photos HERE

im looking for i nice man that can help me with money on my books and keep me company in here and give me hope for my future. thank you for responding to me.

I’m looking for friendship. Possibly more from someone who is consistent. However, I am looking to make a real connection.If you are interested, don’t hesitate to reach out. The fastest and easiest way to get into contact with me is through JPay.com . For instance, So, I’m hoping to hear from you soon.  Ashley Svenson

 

Contact Model

Hi.. Please write me at: Ashley Svenson#413923 Washington Correction Center for Women 9601 Bujacich Road NW Gig Harbor, WA 98332 Please be aware that you should NOT send any money nor stamps in any form for security reasons ,and the letter must have a returning address and address directly to the inmate

Hi..You can reach me in Jpay.com for Email purpose and set a free account there , so you can send it Today! Go to Jpay.com and then select the state of Washington and enter inmate ID#413923 . Select Ashley Svenson / Agency: Washington State Department.